Association Media & Publishing

National Press Building

529 14th Street, N.W., Suite 750

Washington, DC 20045

Phone: (202) 591-2457


 


Executive Director




ExecutiveDirector@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org




Signature magazine






Publisher

Publisher@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org


General Signature Questions

Signature@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org


Sponsorship & Ad Sales




Sales@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

(313) 884-0988



Marketing


Marketing@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org


Annual Conference


AnnualConference@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org


EXCEL Awards


Awards@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org


Membership


Membership@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org


General Information
Info@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org



   connect with us
 
   Twitter  

 

© Copyright 2016, Association Media and Publishing. All rights reserved.