Association Media & Publishing

12100 Sunset Hills Road, Suite 130 Reston, VA 20190
Phone: (703) 234-4063
Fax: (703) 435-4390 

 

Executive Director:                John T. Adams III, Executive Director

                                    (703) 234-4107

                                    JAdams@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

Signature magazine:              Carla Kalogeridis, Publisher
                                                 (313) 884-0988

                                     Publisher@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

                                    General Inquires

                                    Signature@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

Sponsorships & Ad Sales:    Sales@AssociationMediaandPublishing.org

                                                 (313) 884-0988

 

Marketing:                               Heather Konya, Marketing Director

                                     (703) 234-4112

                                     Marketing@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org 

 

Annual Conference:               Exhibitors

                                                 Exhibitor@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

                                                 General Inquires

                                                 AnnualConference@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

Membership:                           Membership@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

EXCEL Awards:                      Awards@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org

 

General Information:              Info@AssociationMediaAndPublishing.org



   connect with us
 
   Twitter  

 

© Copyright 2016, Association Media and Publishing. All rights reserved.